UKPSC Review Officer/ Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand


19 Aug 2021

Review Officer, Assistant Review Officer

Graduate

UKPSC Uttarakhand

06 Sep 2021


UKPSC Haridwar has released notification for the recruitment of Review Officer & Assistant Review Officer (ARO) through Review Officer / Assistant Review Officer Exam 2021 in Advocate General Office, Nainital, Uttarakhand. UKPSC has invites application from eligible candidates to fill up 17 posts of Review Officer and Assistant Review Officer. Interested candidates may apply on before 06 Sept 2021.

UKPSC Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Name of the post Number of the post Essential Qualification Pay Scale
Review Officer 12 Graduate from recognize University INR 47600-151100
Level-8
Assistant Review Officer 05 Graduate from recognize University with Diploma in Computer Science or DOEACC ‘O’ Level certificate. Hindi typing speed in computer 4000 keys depression per hour and 9000 key depression per hour of English typing in Computer INR 44900-142400
Level-7

Age Limit : 21-42 years as on 01 July 2021

Selection Procedure

Selection for the post of RO/ ARO will be on the basis of Pre & Main written exam taken by UKPSC.

How To Apply

Candidates can apply online through UKPSC official website or on below link. Candidates have to apply online till 06 Sept 2021.

Application Fee

Category Application Fees Processing Fees Total Fees
General Rs.150 Rs.26.55 Rs.176.55
Uttarakhand OBC Rs.150 Rs.26.55 Rs.176.55
Uttarakhand SC/ ST Rs.60 Rs.26.55 Rs.86.55
Uttarakhand EWS Rs.150 Rs.26.55 Rs.176.55
PH NIL Rs.26.55 Rs.26.55
Uttarakhand Orphan NIL NIL NIL

Important Dates

Last Date To Submit Online Application : 06 Sept 2021

Important Links

For Online Application : Click Here
For Original Advertisement : Click Here

UKPSC RO ARO Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Review Officer, Assistant Review Officer Uttarakhand Govt - 2021 Job Vacancy Summary

Job Posted on : 2021-08-16 00:00:00
Last Date : 2021-09-06 23:59:59
Employment Type : FULL_TIME
Qualification : Graduate
Hiring Organization : UKPSC Uttarakhand
Job Location : Dehradun, Uttarakhand, India 248001
Salary : 70000.00 per month (approx)
Posted in : B Tech Jobs, BCA Jobs, BCom Jobs, BDS Jobs, BE Jobs, BSc Jobs, Dehradun Jobs, Grade C Vacancy, Haridwar Jobs, Jobs for Graduates, Jobs for Post Graduates, Nainital Jobs, Recruitments, UKPSC Recruitment

Add Comments and Suggestions or Ask Questions about UKPSC Review Officer/ Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Help us to improve this article/job posting "UKPSC Review Officer/ Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand". We would be glad if you can comment below and provide your valuable suggestions and feedback. If this page have any wrong information/list or out of context content, then you can report us as well.

If you have any questions, you can also ask as in the following comments section. Our team will try to provide answers/solutions to all your Why, Who, Where, When, What, How and other related questions of UKPSC Review Officer/ Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

31 Responses to “UKPSC Review Officer/ Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand”

    Rachana singh

    Other state k log fill kr skte h

    Uma Bisht

    Females v bhr skti h y form

    Tarun kumar

    Sir other state ka kota kitna hai

    Dr Jaishri Bhatt

    I am a dental surgeon ( BDS) with MBA in health care. With computer knowledge.
    How can i apply ?
    Thank you.

    Ashish

    What is age limits for ARO and RO

    Vishal

    Ukpsc RO ARO post comes in which class of government job ??

    Pramod Verma

    क्या प्रदेश के बहार का भी आवदेन स्विकार है हम उत्तर प्रदेश से है।

    Naresh kumar/sardar singh

    What is maximum age limit for sc candidate. Because my age is 46years. So can I submit my cast certificate for relaxation in age.

    Neera mamgain

    Sir jinka domecile Uttarakhand Ka h or employment m jinka naam h m.com hnb gharwal university se kiya h but highschool or intermediate other state se h kya wo bhar sakte h ya nahi

    Suraj Singh Bohra

    date of the examination for Review officer (accounts) and assistant review officer
    (accounts)

    pradeep paliwal

    when will b result declared.

    kunwar deep

    respected sir/mam
    can u please tell us the date of exam

    sakshi

    when will the exams held?

    Sushil Singh

    there is one date only for examination
    can it be change or not

    shubham

    when is the date of exam?

    Manoj Joshi

    Hi,
    sir can you guide me about the exam syllabus of REVIEW OFFICER. if possible

    jitendra

    when will the exam commence tentatively….?????

    ANUP NIRANJAN

    SIR PLZ GUIDE ME REGARDING ACCURATE SYLLABUS AND TENTATIVE DATE OF REVIEW OFFICER EXAM

    Raja Dyundi

    Sir me b.tech final year ka student ho kya me apply kr sakta ho kya plg sir inform mi plg

    hem singh

    Sir
    Dear Sir review officer post is only contractual base . In future any chance to become permanant. If only contractual base then what is time period of contract .please send the enquiry
    Thanks and regard
    Hem singh

    Govt Jobs eUttaranchal

    https://govt-jobs.euttaranchal.com/ukpsc-previous-exams-papers.html

    Here You will get previous papers for all exams conduct by UKPSC.

    Ganesh Dhyani

    Previous year question paper

    Ganesh Dhyani

    Hi,

    I am looking forward for previous year paper.

    sandhya

    i have a deploma in basic computers but i don’t know hindi typing ,but it is required as one of the elegeblity,so still can i apply for the post.but i am graduate

    sandhya

    can we get work in dehradun after selection ?

    Sana Parveen

    graduation is required completed or last year students can also apply for this post?

    AAKASH

    i am graduate . so i want to ask u that can i apply for all the post ?

    dev

    Paper will be in HINDI/ENGLISH or BOTH? When is the exam date?

    Raju

    give the link of mails to fill the form online and to submit it online.

    Thanks
    Raju

    neetu dhami

    I am in final year of BA. So i want to know that am i eligible for applying For the post of review officer or not.??

    vinod

    i have one year diploma in computer application from estc ramnagar, which is approved by central government(bharat sarkar). is it equvalant to one year computer science diploma, or more than doeacc o leval course.

Give your Feedback, Reviews or Comments on: “UKPSC Review Officer/ Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand