Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Assistant Review Officer, Translator, Typist, Assistant Librarian Recruitment in Uttarakhand High Court


13 Dec 2018

ARO, Translator, Typist and Assistant Librarian

As per Post

UKPSC

31 Dec 2018

14 Responses - Ask a Question

Uttarakhand Public Service Commission (UKPSC) has released advertisement for the recruitment of Assistant Review Officer (ARO), Translator, Assistant Librarian and Typist Post in Uttarakhand High Court Nainital.  Total No. of Post is 65. UKPSC invites applications from eligible candidates for the Post of ARO, Typist, Translator and Assistant Librarian. Interested candidate may apply online from 10 Dec to 31 Dec 2018.

ARO/ Translator/ Typist/ Assistant Librarian Recruitment in UKPSC

Name of Posts: Assistant Review Officer/ Translator/ Typist/ Assistant Librarian

Number of Posts: 64

S.No. Name of Post/ Pay Scale No. of Posts Eligibility Qualification
01 Assistant Review Officer
Level-7 (Starting Pay-Rs.44900/-)
56 (35 Gen, 10 SC, 02 ST, 09 OBC) Bachelor Degree from a recognized university. Speed of Min.9000 kdph in English Typing would be essential. Test of Basic knowledge of Computer operation shall be conducted.
02 Translator
Level-5 (Starting Pay-Rs.29200/-)
06 (04 Gen, 01 SC,01 OBC) Graduate in any stream with Diploma/Certificate course in Translation from Hindi to English and vice versa from University/Institution, recognized by Govt or two years previous experience in Translation works from Hindi to English and vice versa in any Central/State Government Offices/Parliament/State Legislature Secretariats or Central/State Public Sector Undertakings/Supreme Court of India/High Courts/Subordinate Courts.
03 Typist
Level-5 (Starting Pay-Rs.29200/-)
02 (01 SC,01 OBC) Bachelor Degree from a recognized university. Speed of Min.9000 kdph in English Typing would be essential. Basic Knowledge of Hindi and English and sufficient knowledge of operating computer.
04 Assistant Librarian
Level-8 (Starting Pay-Rs.47600/-)
01 (01 Gen) Degree in law and Diploma in Library science from a recognized University & Basic knowledge of Computer Operation.

Age Limit

21 – 42 Years as on 01 July 2018.

How to Apply

Interested and Eligible candidates can apply online through the official website www.ukpsc.gov.in from 10 Dec to 31 Dec 2018. New users have to register themselves through OTR (one time registration) in the UKPSC official website and then apply for the post.  Candidates who have already registered should login with their user id and password and apply for the relevant post.

Application Fees

Category Application Fees Processing Fees Total Fees
General Rs.150 Rs.35.40 Rs.185.40
Uttarakhand OBC Rs.150 Rs.35.40 Rs.185.40
Uttarakhand SC/ST Rs.60 Rs.35.40 Rs.95.40
Uttarakhand Disabled Nil Rs.35.40 Rs.35.40

Selection Procedure

Selection of the candidates will be based on the Prelim, Mains Exam. These are divided in two stages. Please check the official notification below for complete syllabus of exam. 

Important Dates

Starting Date of Online Application: 10 Dec 2018

Last Date of submission of exam fee: 31 Dec 2018

Last Date of submission of application form with documents: 31 Dec 2018

Important Links

Download Original Advertisement: Click Here
Apply Online: ClickHere


Posted in : Diploma Holder, Featured, Graduates, Law Graduates LLB, Librarian, Recruitments, UKPSC

Add Comments and Suggestions or Ask Questions about Assistant Review Officer, Translator, Typist, Assistant Librarian Recruitment in Uttarakhand High Court

Help us to improve this article/job posting "Assistant Review Officer, Translator, Typist, Assistant Librarian Recruitment in Uttarakhand High Court". We would be glad if you can comment below and provide your valuable suggestions and feedback. If this page have any wrong information/list or out of context content, then you can report us as well.

If you have any questions, you can also ask as in the following comments section. Our team will try to provide answers/solutions to all your Why, Who, Where, When, What, How and other related questions of Assistant Review Officer, Translator, Typist, Assistant Librarian Recruitment in Uttarakhand High Court

14 Responses to “Assistant Review Officer, Translator, Typist, Assistant Librarian Recruitment in Uttarakhand High Court” (Submit your query)

  1. Jyotsana kumari

    Assistant Review Officer

  2. Manish negi

    Sir I have done Btech-ECE, am I able to apply for the post of ARO and typist ?
    I belongs to UR category…. plz reply

  3. rashmi bhandari

    what is the last to apply on line or we have to submit the hardcopy of application along with photo copy of documents.

  4. Ritu notiyal

    Female also apply this job .I’m 12 pass .aur filal mai b.sc kr rhi hu to mai ye job kr skti hu ya nhi??

  5. Arun Kumar

    I’m a completed Graduation (B.Com) Can I apply for assistant Librarian

  6. DEEPAK CHANDRA JOSHI

    Sir,I am a B.Tech passed graudatee.I am applying for ARO post but your application dashboard is not submitting my educational qualifications.Please look into the matter and help me as soon as possible.

  7. Arpit joshi

    Sir can final year student apply for this post..?

  8. Deep Prakash

    name deepprakash father name Gopal Ram address Kashmir Rajiv Nagar Ghoda Nala binduktta Lalkuan Nainital Uttarakhand graduation 10 + 2 + ITI Denmark 74% 12 68%mark

  9. Rinku

    I m from U.P ,can I apply this form while I have eligibility for this job.

  10. suman

    plz sir job details send me

  11. Km sonam

    Hig hcourt libraiyan

  12. Vijay

    Sir I am ex servicemen and doing job in banking sector . I have registered in sainik board when I was retired .After getting job in banking I did not renewed my employment document from sainik board . Today is last date . Can I submit the form through OTR

  13. Pramod Kumar

    Sir aro 2018 Ka exam kab hoga

  14. vijay

    Can you please confirm the exam date..

Post a Comments/Questions on “Assistant Review Officer, Translator, Typist, Assistant Librarian Recruitment in Uttarakhand High Court