Uttarakhand Jobs Govt Jobs » By Qualification » Graduates » UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Published Date : 23 Mar 2017
Job Post : Assistant Review Officer
Education Qualification : Graduation
Recruitment By : UKPSC Uttarakhand
Last Date : 05 Apr 2017
User Comments : 21 Responses - Ask a Question

UKPSC Haridwar has released notification for the recruitment of Assistant Review Officer (ARO) on contractual basis. UKPSC has invites application from eligible candidates to fill up 05 posts of Assistant Review Officer. Interested candidates may apply on before 05 April 2017.

UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Name of the post Number of the post

Essential Qualification

Assistant Review Officer 05 Candidate should be worked as a Principal / Accountant / Assistant Review Officer atleast for 5 yrs and should have basic knowledge of computer with hindi typing

Age Limit : Maximum 65 years

Selection Procedure

Candidate will be selected on the basis of their performance in interview. The interview will be held on 20 April 2017.

How To Apply

Candidates can submit their fully filled application form along with all necessary documents on before 05 April 2017.

Important Dates

Last Date of Submission : 05 April 2017

Date of Interview : 20 April 2017

Important Links

Download Original Advertisement : Click Here

UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Posted in : Graduates, Haridwar, Recruitments, UKPSC


Add Comments and Suggestions or Ask Questions about UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Help us to improve this article/job posting "UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand". We would be glad if you can comment below and provide your valuable suggestions and feedback. If this page have any wrong information/list or out of context content, then you can report us as well.

If you have any questions, you can also ask as in the following comments section. Our team will try to provide answers/solutions to all your Why, Who, Where, When, What, How and other related questions of UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
pradeep paliwal
7 months 9 days ago

when will b result declared.

kunwar deep
9 months 16 days ago

respected sir/mam
can u please tell us the date of exam

sakshi
9 months 27 days ago

when will the exams held?

Sushil Singh
10 months 7 days ago

there is one date only for examination
can it be change or not

shubham
10 months 10 days ago

when is the date of exam?

Manoj Joshi
10 months 10 days ago

Hi,
sir can you guide me about the exam syllabus of REVIEW OFFICER. if possible

jitendra
11 months 4 days ago

when will the exam commence tentatively….?????

ANUP NIRANJAN
11 months 10 days ago

SIR PLZ GUIDE ME REGARDING ACCURATE SYLLABUS AND TENTATIVE DATE OF REVIEW OFFICER EXAM

Raja Dyundi
11 months 10 days ago

Sir me b.tech final year ka student ho kya me apply kr sakta ho kya plg sir inform mi plg

hem singh
11 months 13 days ago

Sir
Dear Sir review officer post is only contractual base . In future any chance to become permanant. If only contractual base then what is time period of contract .please send the enquiry
Thanks and regard
Hem singh

Ganesh Dhyani
11 months 16 days ago

Previous year question paper

11 months 15 days ago

http://govt-jobs.euttaranchal.com/ukpsc-previous-exams-papers.html

Here You will get previous papers for all exams conduct by UKPSC.

Ganesh Dhyani
11 months 16 days ago

Hi,

I am looking forward for previous year paper.

sandhya
11 months 18 days ago

i have a deploma in basic computers but i don’t know hindi typing ,but it is required as one of the elegeblity,so still can i apply for the post.but i am graduate

sandhya
11 months 18 days ago

can we get work in dehradun after selection ?

Sana Parveen
11 months 20 days ago

graduation is required completed or last year students can also apply for this post?

AAKASH
11 months 21 days ago

i am graduate . so i want to ask u that can i apply for all the post ?

dev
11 months 22 days ago

Paper will be in HINDI/ENGLISH or BOTH? When is the exam date?

Raju
11 months 22 days ago

give the link of mails to fill the form online and to submit it online.

Thanks
Raju

neetu dhami
11 months 23 days ago

I am in final year of BA. So i want to know that am i eligible for applying For the post of review officer or not.??

vinod
11 months 25 days ago

i have one year diploma in computer application from estc ramnagar, which is approved by central government(bharat sarkar). is it equvalant to one year computer science diploma, or more than doeacc o leval course.

wpDiscuz

Get Govt Job Alerts!



Career Guide and Tips

Uttarakhand Govt Jobs

Uttarakhand latest, upcoming Govt Jobs and direct recruitment in 2017. Get sarkari naukri updates with online application forms, last dates, how to apply, contact details and other important information to get your dream job.

Last Updated: 29 March, 2017

Search Govt Jobs by Category