Uttarakhand Jobs » By Qualification » Graduates » UKPSC Review Officer & Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

UKPSC Review Officer & Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Published Date : 10 Oct 2016
Job Post : Review Officer, Assistant Review Officer
Education Qualification : Graduation
Recruitment By : UKPSC Uttarakhand
Last Date : 24 Oct 2016
User Comments : 21 Responses - Ask a Question

UKPSC Haridwar has released notification for the recruitment of Review Officer (RO) & Assistant Review Officer (ARO) on contractual basis. UKPSC has invites application from eligible candidates for the recruitment on 08 vacancies in Review department and last date to submit the application is 24 Oct 2016.

UKPSC Review Officer & Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Name of the post Number of the post

Essential Qualification

Review Officer 02 Candidate should be worked as a Principal / Accountant / Assistant Review Officer atleast for 5 yrs and should have basic knowledge of computer with hindi typing
Assistant Review Officer 06

Age Limit : Maximum 65 years

Selection Procedure

Candidate will be selected on the basis of their performance in interview. The interview will be held on 07 Nov 2016.

How To Apply

Candidates can submit their fully filled application form along with all necessary documents on before 24 Oct 2016.

Important Dates
Last Date of Submission : 24 Oct 2016
Date of Interview : 07 Nov 2016

Important Links

Download Original Advertisement : Click Here

UKPSC-RO-ARO-recruitment-in-Uttarakhand


Posted in : Graduates, Haridwar, Recruitments, UKPSC


Leave a Reply

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
pradeep paliwal
5 months 4 days ago

when will b result declared.

kunwar deep
7 months 10 days ago

respected sir/mam
can u please tell us the date of exam

sakshi
7 months 24 days ago

when will the exams held?

Sushil Singh
8 months 1 day ago

there is one date only for examination
can it be change or not

shubham
8 months 4 days ago

when is the date of exam?

Manoj Joshi
8 months 4 days ago

Hi,
sir can you guide me about the exam syllabus of REVIEW OFFICER. if possible

jitendra
8 months 29 days ago

when will the exam commence tentatively….?????

ANUP NIRANJAN
9 months 4 days ago

SIR PLZ GUIDE ME REGARDING ACCURATE SYLLABUS AND TENTATIVE DATE OF REVIEW OFFICER EXAM

Raja Dyundi
9 months 4 days ago

Sir me b.tech final year ka student ho kya me apply kr sakta ho kya plg sir inform mi plg

hem singh
9 months 7 days ago

Sir
Dear Sir review officer post is only contractual base . In future any chance to become permanant. If only contractual base then what is time period of contract .please send the enquiry
Thanks and regard
Hem singh

Ganesh Dhyani
9 months 10 days ago

Previous year question paper

9 months 10 days ago

http://govt-jobs.euttaranchal.com/ukpsc-previous-exams-papers.html

Here You will get previous papers for all exams conduct by UKPSC.

Ganesh Dhyani
9 months 10 days ago

Hi,

I am looking forward for previous year paper.

sandhya
9 months 13 days ago

i have a deploma in basic computers but i don’t know hindi typing ,but it is required as one of the elegeblity,so still can i apply for the post.but i am graduate

sandhya
9 months 13 days ago

can we get work in dehradun after selection ?

Sana Parveen
9 months 14 days ago

graduation is required completed or last year students can also apply for this post?

AAKASH
9 months 15 days ago

i am graduate . so i want to ask u that can i apply for all the post ?

dev
9 months 16 days ago

Paper will be in HINDI/ENGLISH or BOTH? When is the exam date?

Raju
9 months 17 days ago

give the link of mails to fill the form online and to submit it online.

Thanks
Raju

neetu dhami
9 months 17 days ago

I am in final year of BA. So i want to know that am i eligible for applying For the post of review officer or not.??

vinod
9 months 19 days ago

i have one year diploma in computer application from estc ramnagar, which is approved by central government(bharat sarkar). is it equvalant to one year computer science diploma, or more than doeacc o leval course.

wpDiscuz



Uttarakhand Govt Job Alerts



Career Guide and Tips

Uttarakhand Govt Jobs

Uttarakhand latest, upcoming Govt Jobs and direct recruitment in 2017. Get sarkari naukri updates with online application forms, last dates, how to apply, contact details and other important information to get your dream job.

Last Updated: 23 January, 2017

Search Govt Jobs by Category