UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand


23 Mar 2017

Assistant Review Officer

Graduation

UKPSC Uttarakhand

05 Apr 2017

21 Responses - Ask a Question

UKPSC Haridwar has released notification for the recruitment of Assistant Review Officer (ARO) on contractual basis. UKPSC has invites application from eligible candidates to fill up 05 posts of Assistant Review Officer. Interested candidates may apply on before 05 April 2017.

UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Name of the post Number of the post

Essential Qualification

Assistant Review Officer 05 Candidate should be worked as a Principal / Accountant / Assistant Review Officer atleast for 5 yrs and should have basic knowledge of computer with hindi typing

Age Limit : Maximum 65 years

Selection Procedure

Candidate will be selected on the basis of their performance in interview. The interview will be held on 20 April 2017.

How To Apply

Candidates can submit their fully filled application form along with all necessary documents on before 05 April 2017.

Important Dates

Last Date of Submission : 05 April 2017

Date of Interview : 20 April 2017

Important Links

Download Original Advertisement : Click Here

UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand


Posted in : Graduates, Haridwar, Recruitments, UKPSC

Add Comments and Suggestions or Ask Questions about UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Help us to improve this article/job posting "UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand". We would be glad if you can comment below and provide your valuable suggestions and feedback. If this page have any wrong information/list or out of context content, then you can report us as well.

If you have any questions, you can also ask as in the following comments section. Our team will try to provide answers/solutions to all your Why, Who, Where, When, What, How and other related questions of UKPSC Assistant Review Officer Recruitment in Uttarakhand

Leave a Reply

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
pradeep paliwal
11 months 1 day ago

when will b result declared.

kunwar deep
1 year 1 month ago

respected sir/mam
can u please tell us the date of exam

sakshi
1 year 1 month ago

when will the exams held?

Sushil Singh
1 year 1 month ago

there is one date only for examination
can it be change or not

shubham
1 year 2 months ago

when is the date of exam?

Manoj Joshi
1 year 2 months ago

Hi,
sir can you guide me about the exam syllabus of REVIEW OFFICER. if possible

jitendra
1 year 2 months ago

when will the exam commence tentatively….?????

ANUP NIRANJAN
1 year 3 months ago

SIR PLZ GUIDE ME REGARDING ACCURATE SYLLABUS AND TENTATIVE DATE OF REVIEW OFFICER EXAM

Raja Dyundi
1 year 3 months ago

Sir me b.tech final year ka student ho kya me apply kr sakta ho kya plg sir inform mi plg

hem singh
1 year 3 months ago

Sir
Dear Sir review officer post is only contractual base . In future any chance to become permanant. If only contractual base then what is time period of contract .please send the enquiry
Thanks and regard
Hem singh

Ganesh Dhyani
1 year 3 months ago

Previous year question paper

1 year 3 months ago

http://govt-jobs.euttaranchal.com/ukpsc-previous-exams-papers.html

Here You will get previous papers for all exams conduct by UKPSC.

Ganesh Dhyani
1 year 3 months ago

Hi,

I am looking forward for previous year paper.

sandhya
1 year 3 months ago

i have a deploma in basic computers but i don’t know hindi typing ,but it is required as one of the elegeblity,so still can i apply for the post.but i am graduate

sandhya
1 year 3 months ago

can we get work in dehradun after selection ?

Sana Parveen
1 year 3 months ago

graduation is required completed or last year students can also apply for this post?

AAKASH
1 year 3 months ago

i am graduate . so i want to ask u that can i apply for all the post ?

dev
1 year 3 months ago

Paper will be in HINDI/ENGLISH or BOTH? When is the exam date?

Raju
1 year 3 months ago

give the link of mails to fill the form online and to submit it online.

Thanks
Raju

neetu dhami
1 year 3 months ago

I am in final year of BA. So i want to know that am i eligible for applying For the post of review officer or not.??

vinod
1 year 3 months ago

i have one year diploma in computer application from estc ramnagar, which is approved by central government(bharat sarkar). is it equvalant to one year computer science diploma, or more than doeacc o leval course.

wpDiscuz